Ley Top

Learning Together Produces Success

Select Language

Meet the Staff

Our Fantastic Leadership Team
Mrs S Rouse Headteacher 
Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs L Reavey Deputy Headteacher / SENDCo
 Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs L Hammond Assistant Headteacher
(Early Years) 
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs P Firth

Assistant Headteacher
(Years 4, 5 and 6 )
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

 Mrs L Herbert Assistant Headteacher
Our Brilliant Teachers
Mrs L Hammond Early Years Leader
Miss A Snee Nursery
Miss J Hammond Reception
Miss S Moore Reception
Mr L Routledge Year 1
Mrs D Wild Year 1
Mrs L Reavey Year 2
Miss S Brannan Year 2
Mr W Fyffe Year 3
Miss H Rathor Year 3
Ms S Sajid Year 4
Mrs L Herbert Year 4
Mrs P Firth Upper Key Stage 2 Leader
Mr J Bayliss Year 5/6
Miss C Greenwood Year 5/6
Mr C Murtgatroyd Year 5/6
Mrs P Studzinski Year 5/6
Our Loving Inclusion Team
Mrs S Kelly Inclusion Manager
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs D Smart Pastoral and Achievement Mentor
Ms J Tate Parental Involvement & Engagement Officer
Mr B Greenwood Sports Mentor/
Play Development Leader
Our Dedicated Finance & Administration Team
Mr P Westran Finance & Business Manager
Mrs L Durrans Office Manager
Miss K Denham Reprographics Manager
Mrs N Gelder Administrator
Mrs A Horner Administration Assistant
Our Enthusiastic Buildings Team
Mr J McQuade Site Manager
Mrs G Harker Cleaning Assistant
Miss L McGuinness Cleaning Assistant
Miss J Hatfield Cleaning Assistant
Miss J Simpson Cleaning Assistant
Miss C Brearley Cleaning Assistant
Our Passionate Support Staff
Mrs N Hammond Nursery Nurse
Mrs D Thomas Nursery Nurse
Mrs A Brooks-Studholme Early Years Practitioner
Mrs C Pipe Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Vasic Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss S Heald Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss V West Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Miss I Thomas Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Simpson-Hirst Teaching Assistant
ICT Technician
Mrs A Myers Teaching Assistant
Mr C Machell Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Winning Teaching Assistant

Mr C Bickerdike

Teaching Assistant
Miss J Doherty Teaching Assistant
Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs M Bairstow Teaching Assistant
Lunchtime Supervisor
Ms E McGrath Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Mitchell Teaching Assistant
Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss A Cartwright Teaching Assistant
Miss R Williams Teaching Assistant
Breakfast Club Supervisor
Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs D Leeming

Teaching Assistant           Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Z Hussain SEN Teaching Assistant
Miss JA Denham SEN Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Hussain Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss C Brearley

Teaching Assistant         Lunchtime Supervisor
Cleaning Assistant

Miss K Denham Breakfast Club Supervisor 
Lunchtime Supervisor
Miss R Harrison Breakfast Club Supervisor
Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J Whitehead Breakfast Club Supervisor